One Two
You are here: Home Contact Executive Committee

Executive Committee

1st  Speaker

Prof. Dr. Irmgard Förster

LIMES Immunology and Environment


2nd Speaker

Prof. Dr. Dagmar Wachten

Institute of Innate Immunity




Prof. Dr. Günter Mayer

LIMES Chemical Biology

Prof. Dr. Christian Steinhäuser

Institute of Cellular Neurosciences


Prof. Dr. Matthias Geyer

Institute of Innate Immunity

Document Actions